Search SHS-Sports


SHS-Sports News
Date Topic Contributor Sport
03/26/2014  2014 District Results SISD  Softball


District 28 2A Varsity Softball Results
2013-2014
Date   Home/Visitor   Scores Winner
           
Tues.? Mar. 4   Schulenburg vs Poth   19 1
    Hallettsville vs Luling   11 1
    Nixon Smiley vs Karnes City   7 9
    Stockdale Bye    
           
Fri. Mar 7   Stockdale vs Hallettsville   0 15
    Karnes City vs Schulenburg   4 8
    Luling vs Nixon Smiley   19 2
    Poth Bye    
           
Tues. Mar. 11   Luling vs Stockdale   17 2
    Poth vs Nixon Smiley   24 1
    Karnes City vs Hallettsville   1 16
    Schulenburg Bye    
           
Fri. Mar. 14   Nixon Smiley vs Schulenburg   0 16
    Stockdale vs Karnes City   0 14
    Hallettsville vs Poth   9 2
    Luling Bye    
           
Tues. Mar. 18   Karnes City vs Luling   7 11
    Schulenburg vs Hallettsville   0 15
    Poth vs Stockdale   18 3
    Nixon-Smiley Bye    
           
Fri. Mar. 21   Hallettsville vs Nixon Smiley   15 0
    Luling vs Poth   5 4
    Stockdale vs Schulenburg   0 17
    Karnes City Bye    
           
Tues. Mar. 25   Karnes City vs Poth   15 10
    Stockdale vs Nixon Smiley   13 1
    Luling vs Schulenburg   2 13
    Hallettsville Bye    
           
Fri. Mar. 28   Hallettsville vs Stockdale    
    Schulenburg vs Karnes City    
    Nixon Smiley vs Luling    
    Poth Bye    
           
Fri. Apr. 4   Poth vs Schulenburg    
    Luling vs Hallettsville    
    Karnes City vs Nixon Smiley    
    Stockdale Bye    
District 28 2A Varsity Softball Results
2013-2014
Date   Home/Visitor   Scores Win
           
Sat. Apr. 5   Stockdale vs Luling?    
    Nixon Smiley vs Poth    
    Hallettsville vs Karnes City    
    Schulenburg Bye    
           
Tues. Apr. 8   Schulenburg vs Nixon Smiley    
    Karnes City vs Stockdale    
    Poth vs Hallettsville    
    Luling Bye    
           
Fri.? Apr. 11   Luling vs Karnes City    
    Hallettsville vs Schulenburg    
    Stockdale vs Poth    
    Nixon-Smiley Bye    
           
Tues. Apr. 15   Nixon Smiley vs Hallettsville    
    Poth vs Luling    
    Schulenburg vs Stockdale    
    Karnes City Bye    
           
Thurs. Apr. 17   Poth vs Karnes City    
    Nixon Smiley vs Stockdale    
    Schulenburg vs Luling    
    Hallettsville Bye